The current ACT Minister for Education is Shane Rattenbury MLA.

Phone: (02) 6205 0005
Fax: (02) 6205 0007

Visit the ACT Chief Minister's media releases for more information about the ACT Education Minister

Standing Council on School Education and Early Childhood

The current Minister for Higher Education, Training and Research is Meegan Fitzharris MLA.

Phone: (02) 6205 0051

Education and Training Minister media releases