Current Vacancies

Please note: Application forms and related documentation can be downloaded from the Education and Training Directorate section of the jobs.act.gov.au website.

Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $74,081 - $78,415
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Executive Support Officer - School Operations -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 00100 -- Contact officer: Melanie Bezear on (02) 6207 1416 or melanie.bezear@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-08-04


Classroom Teacher -- $62,521 - $98,834
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Classroom Teacher - Red Hill -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 18488 -- Contact officer: Louise Owens on (02) 6205 7144 or louise.owens@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-08-03


Classroom Teacher -- $62,521 - $98,834
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Classroom Teacher–Year 4 - Kaleen Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 34825 -- Contact officer: Joanne Keens on (02) 6205 5888 or joanne.keens@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-07-24


Classroom Teacher -- $62,521 - $98,834
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Hearing Support Partner - Disability Education -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 08829 -- Contact officer: Lachlan Ellis on (02) 6207 1985 or lachlan.ellis@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-07-24


Classroom Teacher -- $62,521 - $98,834
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Classroom Teacher - Gungahlin College -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 19694 -- Contact officer: John Alston-Campbell on (02) 6142 1000 or john.alston-campbell@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-08-04


Classroom Teacher -- $62,521 - $98,834
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Classroom Teacher - Gungahlin College -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36070 -- Contact officer: John Alston-Campbell on (02) 6142 1000 or john.alston-campbell@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-08-04


Classroom Teacher -- $62,521 - $98,834
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Classroom Teacher - Latham Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 08966 -- Contact officer: Karen Wilson on (02) 6142 0077 or karen.wilson@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-08-04


Classroom Teacher -- $62,521 - $98,834
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Classroom Teacher - Miles Franklin Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 08394 -- Contact officer: Chris Jones on (02) 6205 7533 or chris.jones@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-07-28


School Assistant 4 -- $61,214 - $66,285
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Student Services Officer - Lyneham High School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 38913 -- Contact officer: Barbara Monsma on (02) 6142 1176 or barbara.monsma@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-08-03


School Leader A -- $145,868
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Principal - Taylor Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 04149 -- Contact officer: Kate Smith on (02) 6205 3313 or katel.smith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-08-04


School Psychologist -- $75,401 - $108,208
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000
School Psychologist - Student Wellbeing -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 06086, several -- Contact officer: Billieann Bambrick on (02) 6207 6986 or billieann.bambrick@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-08-07


Senior Officer Grade B -- $118,319 - $133,197
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Manager - School Operations -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 09516 -- Contact officer: Sue Norton on (02) 6205 3313 or sue.norton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-08-04


Senior Officer Grade C -- $100,462 - $108,140
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Research and Policy Executive Officer - Student Wellbeing -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 37728 -- Contact officer: Jane ShunWah on (02) 6205 3312 or jane.shunwah@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-07-28