Current Vacancies

Please note: Application forms and related documentation can be downloaded from the Education and Training Directorate section of the jobs.act.gov.au website.

Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- $60,039 - $64,616
Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Receipting and School Administrative Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 37012 -- Contact officer: Debbie Carne on (02) 6142 2200 or debbie.carne@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-05


Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- $60,039 - $64,616
Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Excursion and School Administrative Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 37013 -- Contact officer: Debbie Carne on (02) 6142 2200 or debbie.carne@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-05


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $79,824 - $91,356
Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Senior Finance Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 03232 -- Contact officer: Lauren Douch on (02) 6205 9115 or lauren.douch@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-01


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $79,824 - $91,356
Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Project Officer - Pedagogy -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 35970 -- Contact officer: Louise Selles on (02) 6205 5268 or louise.selles@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-09


Classroom Teacher -- $62,521 - $98,834
Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Classroom Teacher - Yarralumla Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 34389 -- Contact officer: Rohan Evans on (02) 6142 3250 or rohan.evans@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-05


Classroom Teacher -- $62,521 - $98,834
Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Technology Teacher - University of Canberra Senior Secondary College, Lake Ginninderra -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 15895 -- Contact officer: Martin Watson on (02) 6142 0222 or martin.watson@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-06


Classroom Teacher -- $62,521 - $98,834
Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Classroom Teacher-Information Technology - Gungahlin College -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 19696 -- Contact officer: John Alston-Campbell on (02) 6142 1000 or john.alston-campbell@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-07


General Service Officer Level 10 -- $79,824 - $91,356
Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
General Services Officer- Canberra College -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 37915 -- Contact officer: Hayden Weeks on (02) 6142 3326 or hayden.weeks@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-01


School Assistant 3 -- $51,053 - $54,947
Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Science Laboratory Assistant - Melrose High School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 00668 -- Contact officer: Ryan Kay on (02) 6205 7559 or ryan.kay@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-05


School Assistant 4 -- $61,214 - $66,285
Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Technology/Art Assistant - Lake Tuggeranong College -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38374, several -- Contact officer: Margaret Price on (02) 6142 3665 or margaret.price@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-06


School Leader A -- $145,868 - $175,149
Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Principal - Gowrie Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 01809 -- Contact officer: Kate Smith on (02) 6205 1819 or katel.smith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-08


School Leader A -- $145,868 - $175,149
Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Principal - Gold Creek School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 02605 -- Contact officer: Judith Hamilton on (02) 6207 7938 or judith.hamilton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-08


School Leader B -- $132,814
Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Deputy Principal - Gordon Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36930 -- Contact officer: Murray Bruce on (02) 6205 5955 or murray.bruce@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-05-30


School Leader C -- $114,067
Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Executive Teacher - Turner School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 20561 -- Contact officer: Jo Padgham on (02) 6205 6622 or jo.padgham@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-07


Senior Officer Grade B -- $118,319 - $133,197
Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Manager - Pedagogy -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36651 -- Contact officer: Josephine Andersen on (02) 6205 9350 or josephine.andersen@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-01


Senior Officer Grade C -- $100,462 - $108,140
Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Senior Communications Officer - Media and Communications -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 17860 -- Contact officer: Jessica Summerrell on (02) 6205 0837 or jessica.summerrell@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-02


Senior Officer Grade C -- $100,462 - $108,140
Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Evaluation Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 00138 -- Contact officer: Gemma Wood on (02) 6205 4346 or gemma.wood@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-05-31


Senior Officer Grade C -- $100,462 - $108,140
Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Assistant Manager - Office of the Director -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 00161 -- Contact officer: Jason Borton on (02) 6205 9205 or jason.borton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-06-02