Current Vacancies

Please note: Application forms and related documentation can be downloaded from the Education and Training Directorate section of the jobs.act.gov.au website.

Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- $59,152 - $63,661
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Administrative Officer - Curtin Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36664 -- Contact officer: Colleen Myburgh on (02) 6205 5622 or colleen.myburgh@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-05


Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $65,671 - $71,108
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Project Support Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 00198 -- Contact officer: Emma Taber on (02) 6205 6869 or emma.taber@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-11


Classroom Teacher -- $61,597 - $97
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Classroom Teacher - Red Hill School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 05178 -- Contact officer: Louise Owens on (02) 6205 7144 or louise.owens@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-03


Classroom Teacher -- $61,597 - $97,374
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Classroom Teacher - The Woden School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 05067 -- Contact officer: Penny Mims on (02) 6142 0200 or penny.mims@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-03


Executive Level 1.3 -- $224,134 - $233,847
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Director, Early Childhood Policy and Regulation -- [Executive] -- Position no: E825 -- Contact officer: Deb Efthymiades on (02) 6205 9172 or deb.efthymiades@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-03-31


Professional Officer Class 2 -- $78,644 - $90,006
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Authorised Officer - Children’s Education and Care Assurance -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 26005 -- Contact officer: Susan Sullivan on (02) 6207 1093 or susan.sullivan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-12


School Assistant 2 -- $44,392 - $49,022
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Home Science Assistant - UC SSC Lake Ginninderra -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38346 -- Contact officer: Colleen Wright on (02) 6142 0222 or colleen.wright@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-06


School Assistant 2 -- $44,392 - $49,022
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
School Administrative Assistant - Theodore Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 00745 -- Contact officer: Doreen Hand on (02) 6142 3101 or doreen.hand@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-06


School Assistant 4 -- $60,309 - $65,305
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36346, several -- Contact officer: Patrick Chapman on (02) 6205 0156 or patrick.chapman@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-05


School Assistant 4 -- $60,309 - $65,305
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Executive and Administrative Support Officer - Macgregor Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 37966 -- Contact officer: Tanya Price on (02) 6205 7512 or tanya.price@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-05


School Leader A -- $143,712 - $172,560
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Principal - Theodore Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 01814 -- Contact officer: Kate Smith on (02) 6205 1819 or katel.smith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-04


School Leader A -- $143,712 - $172,560
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Principal - Namadgi School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 19559 -- Contact officer: Kate Smith on (02) 6205 1819 or katel.smith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-13


School Leader B -- $130,851
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Deputy Principal - Inclusion and Engagement -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36812 -- Contact officer: Billieann Bambrick on (02) 6205 7170 or billieann.bambrick@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-03


School Leader C -- $112,381
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Executive Teacher - Primary - Amaroo School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 24913 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Turner on (02) 6142 1252 or rebecca.turner@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-03


School Leader C -- $112,381
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Executive Teacher - Belconnen High School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 03678 -- Contact officer: David McCarthy on (02) 6205 6844 or david.mccarthy@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-04


Senior Officer Grade A -- $135,384
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Chief Safety Officer - Workplace Health and Safety -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38373 -- Contact officer: Chris Hodgson on (02) 6205 9203 or chrisl.hodgson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-11


Senior Officer Grade A -- $135,384
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Senior Manager - School Resource Allocation -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36738 -- Contact officer: Coralie McAlister on (02) 6207 5520 or coralie.mcalister@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-03-31


Senior Officer Grade B -- $116,570 - $131,229
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Manager - Families and Students -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 37545 -- Contact officer: Tracey Stewart on (02) 6205 5511 or tracy.stewart@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-05


Senior Officer Grade C -- $98,977 - $106,542
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Team Leader, Quality Assurance -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 25823 -- Contact officer: Susan Sullivan on (02) 6207 1093 or susan.sullivan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-04-04