Current Vacancies

Please note: Application forms and related documentation can be downloaded from the Education and Training Directorate section of the jobs.act.gov.au website.

Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- $59,152 - $63,661
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +1100
Administrative Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36734 -- Contact officer: Anna Wilson on (02) 6142 3630 or anna.wilson@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-02-24


Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $72,986 - $77,256
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Communications Officer - Media and Communications -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 07337, expected vacancy -- Contact officer: Gareth Williams on (02) 6205 4196 or gareth.williams@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-02-22


Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $72,986 - $77,256
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Finance and Coordination Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 16042 -- Contact officer: Ian French on (02) 6205 9103 or ian.french@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-02-23


Classroom Teacher -- $61,597 - $97,374
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Mini Lit/EALD Teacher - Evatt School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 15715 -- Contact officer: Susan Skinner on (02) 6205 5999 or susan.skinner@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-02-21


Classroom Teacher -- $61,597 - $97,374
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Year 6 Classroom Teacher - Amaroo School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 30428 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Turner on (02) 6142 1252 or rebecca.turner@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-03-01


Classroom Teacher -- $61,597 - $97,374
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Music K-6 - Amaroo School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 37428 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Turner on (02) 6142 1252 or rebecca.turner@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-03-01


Classroom Teacher -- $61,597 - $97,374
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Science/Horticulture (10 -12) Teacher - Melba Copland Secondary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 05145 -- Contact officer: Michael Battenally on (02) 6142 0300 or michael.battenally@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-03-02


Classroom Teacher -- $61,597 - $97,374
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Classroom Teacher – Middle Primary - Mount Rogers Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 10471 -- Contact officer: Sue Harding on (02) 6205 8066 or sue.harding@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-03-02


General Service Officer Level 10 -- $78,644 - $90,006
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Facilities Manager - Amaroo School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 37401 -- Contact officer: Sue Aveyard on (02) 6142 1254 or susan.aveyard@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-02-24


General Service Officer Level 6 -- $54,137 - $56,596
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Building Services Officer 2 - Miles Franklin Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36464 -- Contact officer: Deanne Barnes on (02) 6205 7533 or deanne.barnes@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-03-03


General Service Officer Level 6 -- $54,137 - $56,596
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Building Services Officer 2 - Bonython Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 34428, expected vacancy -- Contact officer: Sharyn Herold on (02) 6205 6565 or sharyn.herold@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-03-15


School Assistant 2 -- $44,392 - $49,022
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Administrative Assistant - Excursions - Lyneham High School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 37049 -- Contact officer: Kathryn Cheshire on (02) 6205 6410 or kathryn.cheshire@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-03-03


School Assistant 4 -- $60,309 - $65,305
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Executive Assistant and Administration Officer - Charles Conder Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36367 -- Contact officer: Jason Walmsley on (02) 6142 0177 or jason.walmsley@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-03-02


Senior Officer Grade C -- $98,977 - $106,542
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Advice and Research Executive Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36661 -- Contact officer: Jane Shun Wah on (02) 6205 3312 or jane.shunwah@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-02-23