2025 Priority Enrolment Areas (PEA) for Colleges

College	PEA Description
	Chapman
Canberra College	Chifley
	Coombs
	Curtin
	Denman Prospect
	Duffy
	Farrer
	Fisher
	Garran
	Holder
	Hughes
	Isaacs
	Lyons
	Mawson
	Molonglo
	O'Malley
	Pearce
	Phillip
	Rivett
	Stirling
	Stromlo
	Torrens
	Uriarra Village
	Waramanga
	Weston
	Whitlam – Is a shared PEA with Hawker College
	Wright

College	PEA Description
Dickson College	Acton
	Ainslie
	Braddon
	Campbell
	Canberra City
	Dickson
	Downer
	Duntroon
	Fairbairn
	Hackett
	Lyneham - including Exhibition Park in Canberra
	O'Connor
	Parkes
	Pialligo
	Reid
	Russell
	Turner
	Watson
	 Note: Dickson College is a PEA Shared Zone with Gungahlin College. Residents of both Priority Enrolment Areas are able to apply to enrol across both colleges. Applications will be subject to available capacity and enrolment criteria. Where an enrolment is not able to be accepted at a preferred site due to capacity constraints, it will be referred to the alternate College within the Shared Zone. Gungahlin College is a high utilisation College and will prioritise acceptance of enrolments from within the Gungahlin district up to available capacity.
Erindale College	Chisholm Fadden
	Gilmore

College	PEA Description
	Gowrie Hume Kambah – is a shared PEA with Lake Tuggeranong College Macarthur Monash Oxley Wanniassa
Gungahlin College	Amaroo Bonner Casey Crace Forde Franklin Gungahlin Hall as well as the surrounding rural area within the ACT Harrison Jacka Kenny Mitchell Moncrieff Ngunnawal Nicholls Palmerston Taylor Throsby Note: Gungahlin College is a PEA Shared Zone with Dickson College. Residents of both Priority Enrolment Areas are able to apply to enrol across both colleges. Applications will be subject to available capacity and enrolment criteria. Where an enrolment is not able to be accepted at a preferred site due to capacity constraints, it will be referred to the alternate College within the Shared Zone. Gungahlin College is a high utilisation College and will prioritise acceptance of enrolments from within the Gungahlin district up to available capacity.

College	PEA Description
Hawker College	Hawker
	Higgins
	Holt
	Page
	Scullin
	Strathnairn
	Weetangera
	Whitlam – Is a shared PEA with Canberra College
Lake Tuggeranong College	Banks
Lake ruggerationg college	Bonython
	Calwell
	Conder
	Gordon
	Greenway
	Isabella Plains
	Kambah - is a shared PEA with Erindale College
	Richardson
	Tharwa - as well as the surrounding rural area within the ACT
	Theodore
Melba Copland Secondary	Charnwood
School 11-12	Dunlop
0011001 11 12	Evatt
	Florey
	Flynn
	Fraser
	Latham
	Macgregor
	Melba
	Spence

College	PEA Description
Narrabundah College	Barton Beard Deakin Forrest Fyshwick Griffith Harman Kingston Narrabundah Oaks Estate Red Hill Symonston Yarralumla
University of Canberra Senior Secondary College Lake Ginninderra	Aranda Belconnen Bruce Cook Giralang Kaleen Lawson Macquarie McKellar