Follow us on:

Appendix C: Institutions Delivering Board Certificated Courses

Public colleges Code
Black Mountain School BMTS
Canberra College CBRC
Dickson College DCKC
Erindale College ERNC
Gungahlin College GNGC
Hawker College HWKC
Lake Tuggeranong College TUGC
Melba Copland Secondary School COPC
Narrabundah College NARC
The Woden School WODS
University of Canberra Senior Secondary College Lake Ginninderra LGNC
Non-Government colleges Code
Brindabella Christian College BBCC
Burgmann Anglican School BASS
Canberra Girls' Grammar School CGGS
Daramalan College DARC
Marist College Canberra MARC
Merici College MERC
Orana Steiner School ORAC
Radford College RDFC
St Clare's College STCC
St Edmund's College EDMC
St Francis Xavier College SFXC
St Mary MacKillop College MKCC
Trinity Christian School TRCC

Other ACT institutions
CIT Pathways College CITC
Australian National University (ANU) Extension Program ANUC
Canberra School of Music, ANU MUSC
International schools Code
Sekolah Cita Buana, Indonesia CBJC
Australian International School, Indonesia JAC
Port Moresby International School, Papua New Guinea POMC
Kimbe International School, Papua New Guinea KIMC
Coronation College, Papua New Guinea LAEC
Our Lady of the Sacred Heart International School, Papua New Guinea OLSH
International School, Fiji ISSC
Outside Private Providers
Polish Language School
Spanish Language and Culture Program in Australia
The Australian School of Contemporary Chinese

Back to Top