The Directorate's Executive

Organisation Chart pdf icon (365 kb) - Current as at 16 June 2017

Minister for Education and Early Childhood Development

Yvette Berry, MLA


Natalie Howson

Deputy Director-General

Meg Brighton

School Performance and Improvement Division

Director School Improvement - Belconnen Network

Stephen Gwilliam

Director School Improvement - North/Gungahlin Network

Judy Hamilton

Director School Improvement - South/Weston Network

Wayne Prowse

Director School Improvement - Tuggeranong Network

Kate Smith

Director School Improvement

Sue Norton

Operational and Improvement

Christine Lucas

Learning and Teaching Branch

Jason Borton

Digital Strategy, Services and Transformation Branch

Mark Huxley

Student Engagement Branch

Jacinta Evans

Deputy Director-General

System Policy and Reform Division

Deb Efthymiades

Early Childhood Policy and Regulation Branch

Sean Moysey

Strategic Policy Branch

Coralie McAlister

Planning and Analytics Branch

Robert Gotts

Deputy Director-General

Business Services Division

Meredith Whitten

Infrastructure and Capital Works Branch

Rodney Bray

Governance and Community Liaison Branch

Tracy Stewart

People and Performance Branch

Chris Hodgson

Strategic Finance Branch

Mark Whybrow