Current Vacancies

Please note: Application forms and related documentation can be downloaded from the Education and Training Directorate section of the jobs.act.gov.au website.


Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $74,081 - $78,415
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Executive Support Officer to Deputy Director-General -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 34841 -- Contact officer: Katrina Fleck on (02) 6207 1662 or katrina.fleck@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-28


Classroom Teacher -- $64,411 - $101,821
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Hearing Support Partner/Teacher of the Deaf -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 08907, several -- Contact officer: Alicia Rose on (02) 6142 1792 or alicia.rose@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-31


Classroom Teacher -- $64,411 - $101,821
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Casual Classroom Teacher Register -- [] -- Position no: C02201, several -- Contact officer: HR People Services on (02) 6205 5000 or edusims@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-02-28


Classroom Teacher -- $64,411 - $101,821
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Classroom Teacher - Mathematics and Science - Lanyon High School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 08626 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Cusick on (02) 6142 1801 or rebecca.cusick@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-02-04


Classroom Teacher -- $64,411 - $101,821
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Classroom Teacher - Weetangera Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36456 -- Contact officer: James Barnett on (02) 6142 2600 or james.barnett@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-31


General Service Officer Level 3/4 -- $47,087 - $51,420
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Casual Building Services Officer - HR People Services -- [Casual] -- Position no: C08602, several -- Contact officer: Parveen Kumar on (02) 6205 5000 or edusims@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-31


Health Professional Level 3 -- $87,257 - $91,942
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Speech Language Pathologist - Network Student Engagement Team -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 37006 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Smith on (02) 6207 5430 or rebecca.smith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-31


Health Professional Level 4/Senior Officer Grade C -- $100,462 - $108,140
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Manager Occupational Violence and Complex Case Management -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 42272, several -- Contact officer: David Jones on (02) 6205 9401 or david.jones@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-02-06


Health Professional Level 6 -- $137,415
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Director, Occupational Violence and Complex Case Management -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 42267 -- Contact officer: David Jones on (02) 6205 9401 or david.jones@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-02-06


School Leader B -- $136,828
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Deputy Principal - Theodore Primary -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 04032 -- Contact officer: Kerri Clark on (02) 6142 3100 or kerri.clark@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-01-31


School Psychologist -- $77,680 - $111,479
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +1100
School Psychologist -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 34975, several -- Contact officer: Tej Kaur on (02) 6205 8354 or tej.kaur@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-02-11


Senior Officer Grade B -- $118,319 - $133,197
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Assistant Director, Occupational Violence Prevention and Complex Case Managemet -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 42271 -- Contact officer: David Jones on (02) 6205 9401 or david.jones@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-02-06