Current Vacancies

Please note: Application forms and related documentation can be downloaded from the Education and Training Directorate section of the jobs.act.gov.au website.


Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $66,656 - $72,175
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Executive Assistant - Financial Services -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 00439 -- Contact officer: Lauren Douch on (02) 6205 9115 or lauren.douch@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-10-04


Classroom Teacher -- $62,521 - $98,834
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Teacher - Melba Copland Secondary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 06294 -- Contact officer: Michael Battenally on (02) 6142 0300 or michael.battenally@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-09-21


Classroom Teacher -- $62,521 - $98,834
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Teacher - Melba Copland Secondary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 02145 -- Contact officer: Michael Battenally on (02) 6142 0300 or michael.battenally@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-09-21


Classroom Teacher -- $62,521 - $98,834
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Teacher - Melba Copland Secondary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 04853 -- Contact officer: Michael Battenally on (02) 6142 0300 or michael.battenally@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-09-21


Health Professional Level 2 -- $61,784 - $84,816
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Speech Language Pathologist - Network Student Engagement Teams -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38928 -- Contact officer: Vanessa Klose on (02) 6205 3674 or vanessa.klose@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-10-05


Health Professional Level 3 -- $87,257 - $91,942
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Speech Language Pathologist - Network Student Engagement Teams -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36994 -- Contact officer: Vanessa Klose on (02) 6205 3674 or vanessa.klose@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-10-05


School Leader C -- $114,067
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Executive Officer - Pedagogy -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 03622 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Richardson on (02) 6205 8162 or rebecca.richardson@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-09-21


Senior Officer Grade B -- $118,319 - $133,197
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Senior Advisor - Governance and Legal Liaison -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 04429 -- Contact officer: Anne Siripol on (02) 6205 9151 or anne.siripol@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-09-20


Senior Officer Grade C -- $100,462 - $108,140
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +1000
Ministerial Liaison Executive Officer - Director’s Office -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36862 -- Contact officer: Jane Shun Wah on (02) 6205 3312 or jane.shunwah@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2017-09-22