Current Vacancies

Please note: Application forms and related documentation can be downloaded from the Education and Training Directorate section of the jobs.act.gov.au website.


Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $66,656 - $72,175
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Executive Assistant/Administrative Support -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40315 -- Contact officer: Margaret Stewart on (02) 6207 9334 or margaret.stewart@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-04-30


Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $74,081 - $78,415
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Executive Support Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40290, several -- Contact officer: Caitlin McGarvey on (02) 6205 2360 or caitlin.mcgarvey@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-05-01


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $79,824 - $91,356
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000
School and Community Engagement Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36810 -- Contact officer: Bronwyn McNally on (02) 6205 7619 or bronwyn.mcnally@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-04-28


Classroom Teacher -- $63,459 - $100,317
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Class Teacher - Miles Franklin Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 06047 -- Contact officer: Chris Jones on (02) 6205 7533 or chris.jones@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-05-04


Classroom Teacher -- $63,459 - $100,317
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Classroom Teacher - Wanniassa School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 12212 -- Contact officer: Cherie Connors on (02) 6142 1870 or cherie.connors@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-05-01


Classroom Teacher -- $63,459 - $100,317
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Food Technology and Hospitality Teacher - Melrose High School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 04869 -- Contact officer: Simon Vaughan on (02) 6142 0700 or simon.vaughan@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-04-27


Classroom Teacher -- $63,459 - $100,317
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Classroom Teacher - Cranleigh School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 04230, several -- Contact officer: Kylie Croke on (02) 6142 0444 or kylie.croke@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-05-05


Executive Level 1.3 -- $228,037 - $237,944
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Director People and Performance -- [Executive] -- Position no: E222 -- Contact officer: David Matthews on via Skye Metherell (02) 6213 3313 or david.matthews@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-04-27


Information Technology Officer Class 1 -- $64,616 - $73,554
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Information Technology Officer - Lanyon High School - Lanyon High School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 03722 -- Contact officer: Kim Rice on (02) 6142 1800 or kim.rice@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-05-04


School Assistant 3 -- $51,053 - $54,947
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Science Laboratory Assistant/ Arts Technology Assistant - Lanyon High School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36695, Several -- Contact officer: Deanne Barnes on (02) 6142 1800 or deanne.barnes@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-05-10


School Assistant 4 -- $61,214 - $66,285
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education Officer - Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 40372, several -- Contact officer: Ben Johnston on (02) 6207 4782 or benn.johnston@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-05-02


Senior Officer Grade C -- $100,462 - $108,140
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Business and Facilities Manager - Wanniassa School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 31935 -- Contact officer: Fiona McKellar on (02) 6142 1871 or fiona.mckellar@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-05-15


Senior Officer Grade C -- $100,462 - $108,140
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Business Manager Grade 3 - University of Canberra Senior Secondary College - Lake Ginninderra -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 19801 -- Contact officer: Martin Watson on (02) 6142 0222 or martin.watson@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-04-27