Current Vacancies

Please note: Application forms and related documentation can be downloaded from the Education and Training Directorate section of the jobs.act.gov.au website.


Classroom Teacher -- $64,411 - $101,821
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Classroom Teacher - English - Amaroo School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 09773 -- Contact officer: Benjamin Hall on (02) 6142 1266 or benjamin.hall@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-25


Information Technology Officer Class 1 -- $64,616 - $73,554
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Information Technology Officer - Namadgi School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40799 -- Contact officer: Gareth Richards on 0466 447 462 or gareth.richards@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-17


School Leader C -- $117,515
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +1000
School Leader C - Macquarie Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 31896 -- Contact officer: Danielle Porter on (02) 6142 1550 or danielle.porter@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-08-07


School Leader C -- $117,515
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Executive Teacher P-2 - Hughes Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 03571 -- Contact officer: Nina McCabe on (02) 6142 0730 or nina.mccabe@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-18


School Psychologist -- $77,680 - $111,479
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +1000
School Psychologist - Jervis Bay School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 08602 -- Contact officer: Anne Nguyen on (02) 6207 6986 or anne.nguyen@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-08-03


Senior Officer Grade A -- $137,415
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Senior Manager Goods and Services Procurement - Strategic Procurement -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40895 -- Contact officer: Lynette Daly on (02) 6205 2685 or lynette.daly@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-17


Senior Officer Grade B -- $118,319 - $133,197
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Manager Goods and Services Procurement - Strategic Procurement -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40894 -- Contact officer: Lynette Daly on (02) 6205 2685 or lynette.daly@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-18


Senior Officer Grade C -- $100,462 - $108,140
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Executive Officer, Redress Scheme - Governance and Legal Liaison -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40940 -- Contact officer: Camille Carroll on (02) 6207 7662 or camille.carroll@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-07-30