Current Vacancies

Please note: Application forms and related documentation can be downloaded from the Education and Training Directorate section of the jobs.act.gov.au website.


Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $66,656 - $72,175
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Finance Officer - Wanniassa School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 24470 -- Contact officer: Ellen Ingold on (02) 6142 1870 or ellen.ingold@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-01


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $79,824 - $91,356
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Business Manager - Taylor Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 35953 -- Contact officer: Belinda Fenn on (02) 6142 3000 or belinda.fenn@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-24


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $79,824 - $91,356
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Business Manager - Macquarie Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 36389 -- Contact officer: Danielle Porter on (02) 6142 1550 or danielle.porter@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-25


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $79,824 - $91,356
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Business Manager - Margaret Hendry School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41317 -- Contact officer: Kate Woods on 0466 464 276 or kate.woods@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-04


Classroom Teacher -- $64,411 - $101,821
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000
K-2 Introductory English Teacher -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 02852 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Turner on (02) 6142 1252 or rebecca.turner@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-04


General Service Officer Level 3/4 -- $47,087 - $51,420
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Casual Building Services Officer 1 (BSO1) - Human Resource People Services -- [Casual] -- Position no: C08602 -- Contact officer: Tabatha Prado on (02) 6205 9429 or bsoreliefpool@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-05


Health Professional Level 3 -- $87,257 - $91,942
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Occupational Therapist -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 41394 -- Contact officer: Rebecca Smith on 62075430 or rebecca.smith2@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-02


School Leader A -- $150,276 - $180,443
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Principal- Isabella Plains Early Childhood School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 14750 -- Contact officer: Kate Smith on 62053313 or katel.smith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-10-03


School Network Leader -- $188,425
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Director School Improvement -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 19164, Several -- Contact officer: Mark Huxley on (02) 6205 5013 or mark.huxley@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-26


Senior Officer Grade A -- $137,415
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Senior Manager, Strategic Policy -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36738 -- Contact officer: Coralie McAlister on (02) 6207 5520 or coralie.mcalister@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-26


Senior Officer Grade C -- $100,462 - $108,140
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +1000
Welfare Officer - International Education Unit -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 40296 -- Contact officer: Cathy Crook on (02) 6205 9242 or cathy.crook@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-09-25