Current Vacancies

Please note: Application forms and related documentation can be downloaded from the Education and Training Directorate section of the jobs.act.gov.au website.


Administrative Services Officer Class 3 -- $60,039 - $64,616
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Administrative Officer - Fraser Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 37378 -- Contact officer: Sharon Beaumaris on (02) 6142 0521 or sharon.beaumaris@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-03-06


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $79,824 - $91,356
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Senior Freedom of Information Officer - Governance and Legal Liaison -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 39809 -- Contact officer: Paula Murray on (02) 6205 0720 or paula.murray@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-02-27


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $79,824 - $91,356
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Risk and Insurance Coordinator - Internal Audit and Risk Management -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 00426 -- Contact officer: Megan Young on (02) 6205 9102 or megan.young@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-02-26


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $79,824 - $91,356
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Senior Officer, School Operations - School Operations -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 00228 -- Contact officer: Melanie Bezear on (02) 6207 1416 or melanie.bezear@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-03-06


Classroom Teacher -- $63,459 - $100,317
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +1100
Classroom Teacher - Black Mountain School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 13272 -- Contact officer: Lara Coman on (02) 6142 1414 or lara.coman@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2017-01-19


Classroom Teacher -- $63,459 - $100,317
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Classroom Teacher: Science/ HaSS - Calwell High School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 10574 -- Contact officer: Bruce McCourt on (02) 6205 6833 or bruce.mccourt@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-03-06


Executive Level 1.3 -- $228,037 - $237,944
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Chief Financial Officer - Financial Services -- [Executive] -- Position no: E246 -- Contact officer: Natalie Howson on (02) 6205 1956 or amie.corrigan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-02-28


General Service Officer Level 6 -- $54,949 - $57,445
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Building Services Officer 2 - Gordon Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 37621 -- Contact officer: Despina Kazias on (02) 6205 5955 or despina.kazias@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-02-27


General Services Officer 6 (GSO6) -- $43,487 - $47,692
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Building Service Officer - Fraser Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 01560 -- Contact officer: Sharon Beaumaris on (02) 6142 0521 or sharon.beaumaris@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-03-06


School Leader C -- $115,778
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1100
School Leader - Macgregor Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 02671 -- Contact officer: James Malone on (02) 6205 7511 or james.malone@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2018-02-22


Senior Officer Grade A -- $137,415
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Senior Manager - International Education Unit - International Education Unit -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 38906 -- Contact officer: Jason Borton on (02) 62059204 or jason.borton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-03-06


Senior Officer Grade C -- $100,462 - $108,140
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +1100
Team Leader, Audit and Risk Management -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 14154 -- Contact officer: Susan Sullivan on (02) 6207 1093 or susan.sullivan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2018-02-21