Follow us on:

Current Vacancies


Please note: Application forms and related documentation can be downloaded from the Education and Training Directorate section of the jobs.act.gov.au website.


Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $70,359 - $76,184
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Finance and Administration Officer - Lanyon High School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 44754 -- Contact officer: Jade Uttley on (02) 6142 1802 or jade.uttley@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-08-19


Administrative Services Officer Class 5 -- $78,197 - $82,771
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Device and Software Support Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 40754 -- Contact officer: Jodie Crawford on (02) 6207 1946 or jodie.crawford@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-08-22


Classroom Teacher -- $71,113 - $106,448
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Classroom Teacher Year 3/4 - North Ainslie Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 18228 -- Contact officer: Rikkie Klootwijk on (02) 6142 0760 or rikkie.klootwijk@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-08-29


Classroom Teacher -- $71,113 - $106,448
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Hearing Support Itinerant Teacher -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 08829, several -- Contact officer: Jo Monteith on (02) 6207 1985 or jo.monteith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-08-28


Health Professional Level 3 -- $92,103 - $97,049
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Physiotherapist -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 44398 -- Contact officer: Teresa Carr on (02) 6207 5430 or teresa.carr@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-08-21


Health Professional Level 5 -- $124,891 - $140,596
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Allied Health Executive – Network Student Engagement Team -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 43813, several -- Contact officer: Jo Monteith on (02) 6207 1985 or jo.monteith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-08-19


Infrastructure Officer 4 -- $125,969 - $143,118
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Director, Environmental Sustainability -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 44917 -- Contact officer: Rodney Bray on (02) 6205 1289 or rodney.bray@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-08-27


Infrastructure Officer 5 - Infrastructure Manager/Specialist 1 -- $150,690 - $161,585
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Senior Director, Major Projects -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 40118 -- Contact officer: Rodney Bray on (02) 6205 1289 or rodney.bray@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-08-30


School Assistant 2/3 -- $47,563 - $57,998
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Learning Support Assistant - Namadgi School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 32503, several -- Contact officer: Mallarie Parker on (02) 6142 0900 or mallarie.parker@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-08-22


School Leader C -- $122,856
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Inclusion Officer, NSET -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 32122, several -- Contact officer: Jo Monteith on (02) 6207 1985 or jo.monteith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-08-27


School Leader C -- $122,856
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Positive Behaviour for Learning (PBL) External Coach -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36646 -- Contact officer: Jo Monteith on (02) 6207 1985 or jo.monteith@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-08-19


Senior Officer Grade B -- $124,891 - $140,596
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Director, VET for Secondary Students -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 35969 -- Contact officer: Jason Borton on (02) 6205 1099 or jason.borton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-08-30