Follow us on:

Current Vacancies


Please note: Application forms and related documentation can be downloaded from the Education and Training Directorate section of the jobs.act.gov.au website.


Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $69,422 - $75,169
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Administrative Services Officer - Curtin Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 43047 -- Contact officer: Colleen Myburgh on (02) 6142 2570 or colleen.myburgh@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-23


Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $69,422 - $75,169
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Executive Support Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 42782 -- Contact officer: Bec Nicholls on (02) 6207 2616 or bec.nicholls@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-22


Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $69,422 - $75,169
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Finance Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 11958 -- Contact officer: Debbie Carne on (02) 6142 2200 or debbie.carne@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-19


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $83,135 - $95,146
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Strategic Policy/Project Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 40109 -- Contact officer: Sybilla Meeth on (02) 6205 3619 or sybilla.meeth@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-29


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $83,135 - $95,146
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Freedom of Information Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 39809 -- Contact officer: Paula Murray on (02) 6205 0720 or paula.murray@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-26


Building Service Officer 1 -- $49,040 - $53,553
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Building Service Officer - Lanyon High School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 03509 -- Contact officer: Jade Uttley on (02) 6142 1802 or jade.uttley@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-23


Classroom Teacher -- $68,022 - $101,821
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Classrom Teacher (3-6) - Theodore Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 01836, several -- Contact officer: Debbie Martens on (02) 6142 3100 or debbie.martens@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-22


Classroom Teacher -- $68,022 - $101,821
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Learning Coach - K-2 and 3-6 - Margaret Hendry School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 41329, several -- Contact officer: Shannon Birch on (02) 6142 3828 or shannon.birch@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-05-09


School Assistant 3 -- $53,171 - $57,225
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Laboratory Assistant - Harrison School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 26740 -- Contact officer: Debbie Carne on (02) 6142 2200 or debbie.carne@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-24


School Assistant 4 -- $63 - $69
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Transition and Social Enterprise Coordinator Black Mountain School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 10998 -- Contact officer: Stephanie Nott on (02) 6142 1400 or stephanie.nott@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-05-07


School Assistant 4 -- $63,754 - $69,033
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Transition and Social Enterprise Coordinator - Black Mountain School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 10998 -- Contact officer: Stephanie Nott on (02) 6142 1400 or stephanie.nott@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-05-07


School Leader B -- $136,828
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
School Leader B - Black Mountain School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 04051 -- Contact officer: James Malone on 0430 685 559 or james.malone@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-24


School Leader B -- $136,828
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Deputy Principal - Mawson Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 15955 -- Contact officer: Elizabeth Courtois on (02) 6142 2700 or elizabeth.courtois@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-05-02


School Leader C -- $117,515
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Manager - Learning and Teaching -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 02559, several -- Contact officer: Martin Hine on (02) 6205 4685 or martin.hine@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-19


School Leader C -- $117,515
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
School leader C - Jervis Bay School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 15768 -- Contact officer: Lana Read on (02) 6142 0490 or lana.read@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-05-02


School Leader C -- $117,515
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
School Leader C Team Leader - Harrison School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 23393, several -- Contact officer: Daniel Breen on (02) 6142 2200 or daniel.breen@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-26


Senior Officer Grade A -- $143,116
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Director School Operational Services -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 35185 -- Contact officer: Sue Norton on (02) 6205 3313 or sue.norton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-22


Senior Officer Grade B -- $123,227 - $138,723
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Assistant Director, Learning and Teaching -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 34836 -- Contact officer: Martin Hine on (02) 6205 4685 or martin.hine@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-24


Senior Officer Grade B -- $123,227 - $138,723
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Assistant Director, Statistics and Evaluation -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 40478 -- Contact officer: Simon Tiller on (02) 6205 9317 or simon.tiller@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-25


Senior Officer Grade B -- $123,227 - $138,723
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Finance Business Partner, Education Services -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 43035 -- Contact officer: Megan Parker on (02) 6205 2911 or megan.parker@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-04-19