Follow us on:

Current Vacancies


Please note: Application forms and related documentation can be downloaded from the Education Directorate section of the jobs.act.gov.au website.


Administrative Services Officer Class 4 -- $70,359 - $76,184
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Finance Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 45247 -- Contact officer: Lyndsee Mahl on (02) 6142 3403 or lyndsee.mahl@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-10-21


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $84,257 - $96,430
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Communications Officer -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 38519 -- Contact officer: Lyn Larkin on (02) 6205 0837 or lyn.larkin@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-10-29


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $84,257 - $96,430
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Business Manager - Aranda Primary School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 36350 -- Contact officer: Phil Gray on (02) 6142 3030 or phil.gray@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-10-28


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $84,257 - $96,430
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Business Coordinator - Clinical Practice -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 24519 -- Contact officer: Bronwyn Hatherly on (02) 6205 9699 or bronwyn.hatherly@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-10-29


Administrative Services Officer Class 6 -- $84,257 - $96,430
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Spatial Information Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 44360 -- Contact officer: Denise Ryan on (02) 6207 0587 or denise.ryan@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-10-15


Building Service Officer 3 -- $67,752 - $71,593
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Building Services Officer -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 44132 -- Contact officer: Jacquie Balch on (02) 6142 2460 or jacquie.balch@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-10-21


School Assistant 4 -- $64,615 - $69,965
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Executive Assistant - Wanniassa School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 39501 -- Contact officer: Kate Marshall on (02) 6142 1870 or kate.marshall@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-10-28


School Assistant 4 -- $64,615 - $69,965
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Administrative Officer - Gungahlin College -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 35639 -- Contact officer: Chantelle Lawson on (02) 614 21001 or chantelle.lawson@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-10-21


School Leader A 1 -- $163,413
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Principal - Narrabundah Early Childhood School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 14755 -- Contact officer: Sue Norton on (02) 6205 3313 or sue.norton@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-10-28


School Leader A 2 -- $163,413 - $188,645
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Principal - Evatt Primary School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 31764 -- Contact officer: Kris Willis on (02) 6205 3313 or kris.willis@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-10-28


School Leader C -- $122,856
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +1100
School Leader C Science - Canberra High School -- [Permanent] -- Position no: 02589 -- Contact officer: Samara Chisholm on (02) 6142 0800 or samara.chisholm@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-10-28


Senior Officer Grade C -- $106,043 - $114,146
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1100
Business and Facilities Manager - Canberra High School -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 45374 -- Contact officer: Samara Chisholm on (02) 6142 0800 or samara.chisholm@ed.act.edu.au -- Closing date: 2019-10-28


Senior Officer Grade C -- $106,043 - $114,146
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Assistant Director People Cases -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 43946 -- Contact officer: Megan Moriarty on (02) 6205 8271 or megan.moriarty@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-10-17


Senior Officer Grade C -- $106,043 - $114,146
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1000
Assistant Director, Organisational Change Manager -- [Temporary] -- Position no: 33327 -- Contact officer: Kim Peisley on (02) 6207 7806 or ebm.dsst@act.gov.au -- Closing date: 2019-10-16