Follow us on:

School Enrolment Email Addresses


School Email Address
Ainslie Primary School ainslie.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Alfred Deakin High School alfreddeakinhs.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Amaroo School amaroo.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Aranda Primary School arandaps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Arawang Primary School info@arawangps.act.edu.au
Belconnen High School info@blch.act.edu.au
Black Mountain School Blackmtn.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Bonython Primary School bonythonps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Calwell High School calwellhs.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Calwell Primary School calwellps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Campbell High School campbellhs.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Campbell Primary School campbellps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Canberra College canberrac.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Canberra High School canberrahs.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Caroline Chisholm School chisholm.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Chapman Primary School chapmanps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Charles Conder Primary School charlesconderps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Charnwood-Dunlop School info@charnwoodps.act.edu.au
Cranleigh School Cranleighps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Curtin Primary School curtinps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Dickson College Dicksonc.Enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Duffy Primary School duffyps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Early Years Learning School eyls.enrolments@act.gov.au
Erindale College erindalecollege.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Evatt Primary School evattps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Fadden Primary School faddenps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Farrer Primary School farrerps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Florey Primary School floreyps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Forrest Primary School Forrestps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Franklin Early Childhood School franklinecs.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Fraser Primary School fraserps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Garran Primary School garranps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Gilmore Primary School gilmoreps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Giralang Primary School giralangps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Gold Creek School goldcreek.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Gordon Primary School gordonps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Gowrie Primary School info@gowrieps.act.edu.au
Gungahlin College GungahlinC.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Harrison School harrison.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Hawker College hawkerc.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Hawker Primary School hawkerps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Hughes Primary School info_hughesps@ed.act.edu.au
Isabella Plains Early Childhood School isabellaplainsecs.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Jervis Bay Primary School info@jbs.act.edu.au
Kaleen Primary School kaleenps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Kingsford Smith School kingsford.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Lake Tuggeranong College enrolment@ltc.act.edu.au
Lanyon High School lanyonHSinfo@ed.act.edu.au
Latham Primary School lathamps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Lyneham High School Lynehamhs.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Lyneham Primary School lynehamps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Lyons Early Childhood School lyonsecs.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Macgregor Primary School macgregorps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Macquarie Primary School macquarieps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Majura Primary School admin@majuraps.act.edu.au
Malkara School info@malkara.act.edu.au
Maribyrnong Primary School maribyrnongps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Mawson Primary School mawsonps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Melba Copland Secondary School info@mcss.act.edu.au
Melrose High School melrosehs.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Miles Franklin Primary School milesfranklinps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Monash Primary School monashps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Mount Rogers Primary School mtrogers.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Namadgi School Namadgi.Enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Narrabundah College narrabundahc.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Narrabundah Early Childhood School narrabundahecs.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Neville Bonner Primary School bonnerps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Ngunnawal Primary School ngunnawalps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
North Ainslie Primary School nthainslieps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
O'Connor Cooperative School oconnorcoop.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Palmerston District Primary School palmerstonps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Red Hill Primary School redhillps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Richardson Primary School richardsonps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Southern Cross Early Childhood School SCECS.Enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Mount Stromlo High School stromlo.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Taylor Primary School taylorps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Telopea Park School Telopeapark.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Theodore Primary School theodoreps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Torrens Primary School torrensps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Turner Primary School turner.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
University of Canberra High School - Kaleen UCHSKaleen.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
University of Canberra Senior Secondary College - Lake Ginninderra ucssclakeg.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Wanniassa Hills Primary School wanniassahillsps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Wanniassa School info@wans.act.edu.au
Weetangera Primary School weetangeraPS.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Woden School wodenschool.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au
Yarralumla Primary School yarralumlaps.enrolments@ed.act.edu.au